CONTACT US 

Harmeet Dhillon:    415-682-6843 / harmeet@dhillonsmith.com
Peter Smith:           510.273.8880 / psmith@smithllpgroup.com 
Krista Baughman:  415.682.6830 / kbaughman@dhillonsmith.com
Nitoj Singh:            415.682.6831 / nsingh@dhillonsmith.com
Maureen Ryan:      415.682.6827 / mryan@dhillonsmith.com
John-Paul Deol:     415.682.6845 / jpdeol@dhillonsmith.com
Joseph Cartan:      415.963.4059 / jcartan@dhillonsmith.com

General Office Line: 415.433.1700

A new website will be up soon with additional information.